Menu Close


Check out our amazing committee members!

Current Flowers over Frederick committee members include: Judy D’Agostino, Debra DePaul, Diane Laughlin, Karen Coblentz, Kara Norman, Elin Ross, Julie Sapadith, Nancy Sesler, Gencile Weston, Kim Selby, Lisa Doyle, Sharon Blair, Karen Kallmyer, Lisha Utt and Mary Dawson.

Interested in Volunteering?

Flowers Over Frederick has two primary volunteer opportunities. Join the committee to help with managing the project.

You also can volunteer to help with winter basket assembly and disassembly.

If you are interested in joining the committee or want to help with winter baskets, fill out the form below to let us know you are interested in helping out.